Posted on

Open Victoria Day and Memorial Day

J-Ball Electronics is open both Monday May 20 for Victoria Day in Canada and Monday May 27 for Memorial Day in USA.

We open at 6:00am Pacific time (9:00am Eastern) and will remain open until at least Noon Pacific (3:00pm Eastern) both days, based on customer demand.

We look forward to assisting you if you’re working and need technical support.